x

Professional Development

Upcoming Events

Feb
27

Motion Workshop

Wed Feb 27 2019
Mar
5

Aspiring Treasurers

Tue Mar 5 2019
Mar
5

Treasurer's Lunch Bunch

Tue Mar 5 2019
Mar
7
Mar
7
Mar
11

Cardinal Structured Interview Training

Mon Mar 11 2019
to Tue Mar 12 2019

Mar
14

Book Look

Thu Mar 14 2019
Mar
14
Mar
15

Communicable Disease

Fri Mar 15 2019
Mar
16

VPA Day

Sat Mar 16 2019
Mar
18
Mar
20

Aspiring Building Leaders

Wed Mar 20 2019
Mar
26

Nordonia City Schools

Tue Mar 26 2019
Apr
9

Book Look

Tue Apr 9 2019
Apr
9

Summit SLP Network

Tue Apr 9 2019
Apr
11

Aspiring Treasurers

Thu Apr 11 2019
Apr
13
Apr
25

Nordonia City Schools

Thu Apr 25 2019
May
7

Aspiring Building Leaders

Tue May 7 2019
May
7

Treasurer's Lunch Bunch

Tue May 7 2019
May
9

Food Service Network

Thu May 9 2019
May
16
Jun
5

Data Session

Wed Jun 5 2019
Jun
6
Jun
6

PAX Good Behavior Game

Thu Jun 6 2019
Jun
6
Jun
6
Jun
7

PAX Good Behavior Game

Fri Jun 7 2019
Jun
24

Assessment Bootcamp

Mon Jun 24 2019
© 2019. Summit Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.