Education Celebration

Thank you to all who joined us to celebrate our region's best educators.  

 Education Celebration Logo
This Year the All-Star Teaching Team members were nominated by their district's administration.

Summit ESC's All-Star Teaching Team was honored at the Summit ESC Education Celebration event on October 21, 2021. During the event, the Teacher of the Year, Rookie of the Year and the Lifetime Educator Award winners were announced. 
Photo gallery coming soon!

Lashawna Grimes, Akron Public Schools
Rookie of the Year Winner
Dana Floyd Teacher Winner             
Lynette Jimenez, Twinsburg City Schools
Teacher of the Year Winner

Veronica Conway accepting award for her mother Joyce Conway 
Lifetime Achievement Award Winner
Dr. James Robinson, Manchester Local Schools


Akron Area Superintendent's Association logo       

© 2022. Summit Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.