x

Professional Development

Upcoming Events

Feb
20
Mar
3
Mar
5

DESMOS Network

Thu Mar 5 2020
Mar
11

Women's Leadership Network

Wed Mar 11 2020
Mar
13
Mar
17

Business Advisory Council

Tue Mar 17 2020
Apr
17

Community Preschool Forum

Fri Apr 17 2020
May
1

Community Forum

Fri May 1 2020
May
7

Art Show and Book Fair

Thu May 7 2020
May
8

Art Show and Book Fair

Fri May 8 2020
May
13

Women's Leadership Network

Wed May 13 2020
May
14
May
14

DESMOS Network

Thu May 14 2020
Jul
13

OTES 2.0 Bridge 2 Day Training (7/13/2020 - 7/14/2020)

Mon Jul 13 2020
to Tue Jul 14 2020

© 2020. Summit Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.