x

Professional Development


Are you looking for on-demand courses?

We are constantly adding new trainings to our Canvas Catalog.

Are you looking for Graduate Credit?

Did you know that you can bundle any of the professional development that we offer in order to earn graduate credit from Ashland University? LEARN MORE

Our State Support Team (SST8) offers professional development as well. LEARN MORE

Upcoming Events

Jun
23

Willoughby-Eastlake Science

Wed Jun 23 2021
Jun
29

Solon Science

Tue Jun 29 2021
Jul
1

Solon Science

Thu Jul 1 2021
Aug
11

OTES 2.0 Bridge Training

Wed Aug 11 2021
to Thu Aug 12 2021

Aug
12

Mentor Training

Thu Aug 12 2021
to Fri Aug 13 2021

Sep
1

Wilson Reading System 3- Day Introductory Workshop

Wed Sep 1 2021
to Fri Sep 3 2021

Sep
27

Mentor Training

Mon Sep 27 2021
to Tue Sep 28 2021

Oct
25

Mentor Training

Mon Oct 25 2021
to Tue Oct 26 2021

© 2021. Summit Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.