x

Professional Development


Are you looking for on-demand courses?

We are constantly adding new trainings to our Canvas Catalog.

Are you looking for Graduate Credit?

Did you know that you can bundle any of the professional development that we offer in order to earn graduate credit from Ashland University? LEARN MORE

Upcoming Events

Dec
2
Dec
3
Dec
8

OTES 2.0 Bridge Training

Tue Dec 8 2020
to Wed Dec 9 2020

Dec
9
Jan
7
Jan
13

Women's Leadership Network

Wed Jan 13 2021
Jan
28

OTES 2.0 Bridge Training

Thu Jan 28 2021
to Fri Jan 29 2021

Jan
29

CPR

Fri Jan 29 2021
Feb
4
Feb
10

Women's Leadership Network

Wed Feb 10 2021
Feb
18

OTES 2.0 Bridge Training

Thu Feb 18 2021
to Fri Feb 19 2021

Mar
4
Mar
5

CPR

Fri Mar 5 2021
Mar
10

Women's Leadership Network

Wed Mar 10 2021
Apr
1
© 2020. Summit Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.