x

Professional Development


Are you looking for on-demand courses?

We are constantly adding new trainings to our Canvas Catalog.

Are you looking for Graduate Credit?

Did you know that you can bundle any of the professional development that we offer in order to earn graduate credit from Ashland University? LEARN MORE

Our State Support Team (SST8) offers professional development as well. LEARN MORE

Upcoming Events

Sep
1
Sep
16

CPI Full- September 16

Fri Sep 16 2022
Sep
16

CPI Full- September 16

Fri Sep 16 2022
Sep
20

Mentor Training

Tue Sep 20 2022
Sep
21

Mentor Training

Wed Sep 21 2022
Sep
22
Sep
23

CPI Refresher- September 23

Fri Sep 23 2022
Sep
27

IEP/ ETR Legal Updates

Tue Sep 27 2022
Sep
28

Wilson Reading System 3-Day Introductory Workshop

Wed Sep 28 2022
to Fri Sep 30 2022

Sep
28

Women's Leadership Network

Wed Sep 28 2022
Sep
29

Food Network

Thu Sep 29 2022
Oct
5

QPR Training

Wed Oct 5 2022
Oct
6
Oct
14

CPI Full- October 14

Fri Oct 14 2022
Oct
18

Mentor Training

Tue Oct 18 2022
Oct
19

Mentor Training

Wed Oct 19 2022
Nov
3
Nov
11

CPI Full- November 11

Fri Nov 11 2022
Nov
18

CPI Refresher- November 18

Fri Nov 18 2022
Dec
1
Dec
9

CPI Refresher- December 9

Fri Dec 9 2022
Jan
5
© 2022. Summit Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.