x

Professional Development

Upcoming Events

Aug
27

Naviance Consortium

Tue Aug 27 2019
Aug
28

Naviance Consortium

Wed Aug 28 2019
Aug
29

Naviance Consortium

Thu Aug 29 2019
Aug
30

2019-2020 EL Tutor Training

Fri Aug 30 2019
Sep
5
Sep
5

DESMOS Network

Thu Sep 5 2019
Sep
10

Naviance Consortium

Tue Sep 10 2019
Sep
11

Naviance Consortium

Wed Sep 11 2019
Sep
11

RE Mentor Training- Day 1

Wed Sep 11 2019
Sep
12

Naviance Consortium

Thu Sep 12 2019
Sep
12

RE Mentor Training- Day 2

Thu Sep 12 2019
Sep
14
Sep
20
Sep
20
Sep
20
Sep
25

Ohio Report Card Updates

Wed Sep 25 2019
Oct
2
Oct
3
Oct
3

DESMOS Network

Thu Oct 3 2019
Oct
4

Community Preschool Forum

Fri Oct 4 2019
Oct
9

Business Advisory Council

Wed Oct 9 2019
Oct
17

Preschool Community Fair

Thu Oct 17 2019
Oct
18
Oct
22

De-escalating Angry People

Tue Oct 22 2019
Oct
23
Oct
29

2019-2020 EL Tutor Training

Tue Oct 29 2019
Oct
29
Nov
7
Nov
7

DESMOS Network

Thu Nov 7 2019
Nov
8

Teach Better Conference

Fri Nov 8 2019
Dec
6
Dec
11

2019-2020 EL Tutor Training

Wed Dec 11 2019
Dec
11

Business Advisory Council

Wed Dec 11 2019
Dec
13
Jan
9
Jan
9

DESMOS Network

Thu Jan 9 2020
Jan
14

Naviance Consortium

Tue Jan 14 2020
Jan
15

Naviance Consortium

Wed Jan 15 2020
Jan
16

Naviance Consortium

Thu Jan 16 2020
© 2019. Summit Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.