x

Professional Development

Upcoming Events

Apr
17

Community Preschool Forum

Fri Apr 17 2020
May
1

Community Forum

Fri May 1 2020
May
7

Art Show and Book Fair

Thu May 7 2020
May
8

Art Show and Book Fair

Fri May 8 2020
May
13

Women's Leadership Network

Wed May 13 2020
May
14
May
14

DESMOS Network

Thu May 14 2020
Jul
13

OTES 2.0 Bridge 2 Day Training (7/13/2020 - 7/14/2020)

Mon Jul 13 2020
to Tue Jul 14 2020

Aug
26

Wilson Reading System 3- Day Introductory Workshop

Wed Aug 26 2020
to Fri Aug 28 2020

© 2020. Summit Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.