x

Professional Development

Upcoming Events

Dec
11

2019-2020 EL Tutor Training

Wed Dec 11 2019
Dec
11

Business Advisory Council

Wed Dec 11 2019
Dec
11

Women's Leadership Network

Wed Dec 11 2019
Dec
12
Dec
13
Jan
8
Jan
9
Jan
9

DESMOS Network

Thu Jan 9 2020
Jan
10

Summit Preschool CPR/AED

Fri Jan 10 2020
Jan
13

Food Service Network

Mon Jan 13 2020
Jan
14

Naviance Consortium

Tue Jan 14 2020
Jan
15

Naviance Consortium

Wed Jan 15 2020
Jan
16
Jan
16

Naviance Consortium

Thu Jan 16 2020
Jan
28

Business Advisory Council

Tue Jan 28 2020
to Mon Jan 27 2020

Feb
6
Feb
6

DESMOS Network

Thu Feb 6 2020
Feb
12

Women's Leadership Network

Wed Feb 12 2020
Mar
5
Mar
5

DESMOS Network

Thu Mar 5 2020
Mar
11

Women's Leadership Network

Wed Mar 11 2020
Mar
13
Mar
17

Business Advisory Council

Tue Mar 17 2020
Apr
17

Community Preschool Forum

Fri Apr 17 2020
May
1

Community Forum

Fri May 1 2020
© 2019. Summit Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.