Education Celebration 2023

Summit ESC's All-Star Teaching Team will be honored at the Summit ESC Education Celebration event on October 5, 2023. During the event, the Teacher of the Year, Rookie of the Year and the Lifetime Educator Award winners will be announced. 

2022 Winners

Rookie of the Year: 
Mikayla Lupo  
Copley Fairlawn School District

Teacher of the Year: 
Emily Kilgore-Knight   
Woodridge School District

Lifetime Achievement:  
Jim Brown  
Stow Munroe Falls School District

© 2024. Summit Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.